Office of External Affairs


The Office of External Affairs serves as liaisons to local communities, governments, businesses, and organizations. Regional managers serve as community-based staff for the CFO. Feel free to contact your regional manager with questions or concerns about what is happening in your area.

For more information about what counties are covered by each region, and the Regional Managers’ contact information, please see our map below.

Deputy Director of Communications - Audrey Walden


Regional Managers

Northwest Region - Jennifer Bobo
826 Creighton Road, Suite B-100
Pensacola, FL 32504
850-453-7844
Jennifer.Bobo@myfloridacfo.com

West Central Region – Cassidy Mueller
1313 N. Tampa St., Ste. 406
Tampa, FL 33602
813-221-6508
Cassidy.Mueller@myfloridacfo.com

Southeast Region – Lucdwin Luck
1400 W. Commercial Blvd., Ste. 135
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-958-5529
Lucdwin.Luck@myfloridacfo.com

North Region - Andy Biondo
Hancock Center
1022 West 23rd Street, Suite 670
Panama City, FL 32405
850-691-4279
Andrew.Biondo@myfloridacfo.com

East Central Region - Zane Ertel
4oo W. Robinson St., Ste N-401
Orlando, FL 32801
407-835-4421
Zane.Ertel@myfloridacfo.com

Southwest Region - Marty Mielke
2295 Victoria Ave.
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
850-766-4300
Marty.Mielke@myfloridacfo.com

Northeast Region - Margaret Reeger
921 N. Davis Street, Bldg B, Suite 270
Jacksonville, FL  32209
904-798-5817
Margaret.Reeger@myfloridacfo.com

South Region - Amanda Pinto
401 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33128
305-536-0310
Amanda.Pinto@myfloridacfo.com

Contact Us

Location: PL 11, The Capitol, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0301
Address: 200 East Gaines Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0301
Telephone: (850) 413-4900 | Fax: (850) 413-2950