jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer

Division Director

Tanner Holloman

Assistant Director

Andrew Sabolic


Workers' Compensation
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0318
Workers' Compensation Claims
(800) 342-1741
Workers' Compensation Exemption/ Compliance
(850) 413-1609


Assessments Unit    

Mark Reichmuth
Assessments Unit Administration
Mark.Reichmuth@MyFloridaCFO.com
(850) 413-1753

Mail to:

US Postal Mail
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-4221

Overnight Courier
PO Box 7300
Tallahassee, FL 32399-7300

Maya Brown
Audit
Maya.Brown@MyFloridaCFO.com
(850) 413-1922

Vicki Griffin
Receipts
Victoria.Griffin@MyFloridaCFO.com
(850) 413-1645

Larry Johnson
Individual Self-Insurer
Larry.Johnson@MyFloridaCFO.com
(850) 413-1646


Additional Financial Accountability Contacts

Gene Smith
Assessment Rates & Actuarial
Gene.Smith@MyFloridaCFO.com
(850) 413-1644

Pauline Schreck
Reconcilation
Pauline.Schreck@MyFloridaCFO.com
(850) 413-1790