jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer

Bureau of Fire Standards and Training

at

The Florida State Fire College

11655 NW Gainesville Road

Ocala, Florida 34482-1486

FAX: 352-620-7247

 

Bureau Chief

Mark Harper

mark.harper@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2833

 

Administrative Assistant

Mary Ann Benson

maryann.benson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2815

 


Standards Section

FireCollegeStandards@MyFloridaCFO.com

 

Gena Tucker

Supervisor

 

Eugenia.Tucker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2876

 

Shawn Day

shawn.day@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2832

 

Mike Driggers

michael.driggers@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2824

 

Brandy Haney

brandy.haney@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2810

 

Heather Labrecque

heather.labrecque@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2812

 

Terry A. McElroy

terry.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2845

 

Brittany Palacios

brittany.palacios@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2811

 

Carol Smith

carol.smith@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2821

 


 

Safety Section

FireFighterSafety@MyFloridaCFO.com

 

Susan Schell

Safety Program Manager

 

susan.schell@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2836

 

Patricia Marino

patricia.marino@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2819

 

William (Bud) Elliott

william.elliott@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2894

 


State Volunteer Coordinator

 

Charlie Frank

charles.frank@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2808

 

Assistant Superintendent

Vacant

 

 


Fire College Receptionist

 

Nikki McElroy

charlotte.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2889

 


Training Section

FireCollegeTraining@MyFloridacfo.com

(352) 369-2822

 

Bob Coyne

Training Supervisor

robert.coyne@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2837

 

 

Judi Aamland

Government Analyst I

judi.aamland@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2846

 


Student Services / Registrar

 

Regina Saueracker

Supervisor

 

regina.saueracker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2854

 

Angie Cain

angie.cain@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2818

 

Ileana Verguizas

ileana.verguizas@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2831

 

Tanya Barton

tanya.barton@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2879

 


 

Fire College Maintenance

 

John Holloway

john.holloway@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2823

 

Ben Bryan

ben.bryan@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2825

 

Genie Jannise

genie.jannise@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2803

 

Nikki McElroy

charlotte.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2857

 

Sharon Tincher

sharon.tincher@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2835

 


 

Distributed Computer Systems Analyst

 

Edna Tyler

edna.tyler@myfloridacfo.com

(352) 369-2842 

 


NFA State Training Coordinator

 

Patrick Giacobbe

nfa.training@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809

 


Executive Development Programs

 

Patrick Giacobbe

patrick.giacobbe@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809

 

Robert A. Mitchell

robert.mitchell@myfloridacfo.com

(352) 369-2858