jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer
Bureau of Fire & Arson Investigations

Headquarters

Bureau Chief
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
(850) 413-3173

District One
Major Karl Morgan
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
Karl.Morgan@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-3173


Northwest Region
Captain Chris Welch
1022 W 23rd Street, Suite 670
Panama City, FL 32504
Chris.Welch@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 747-5888

Northeast Region
Captain Robert Stephens
921 North Davis Street
Building B, Suite 280
Jacksonville, FL 32290
Robert.Stephens@myfloridacfo.com
(904) 798-5804

District Two
Major Brandon Ball
1750 Longleaf Boulevard, Suite 7
Lake Wales, Florida 33859
Brandon.Ball@myfloridacfo.com
(863) 679-4185


North Central Region
Captain Jason Herrman
400 West Robinson Street, Suite N402
Orlando, FL 32801
Jason.Herrman@myfloridacfo.com
(407) 316-4790

South Central Region
Captain Phil Roman
4700 Terminal Drive, Suite #4
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
Phil.Roman@myfloridacfo.com
(239) 278-7533

South Region
Captain Ross Holt
6851 W. Sunrise Blvd Suite 1
Plantation, FL 33313
Ross.Holt@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3704


District Office Map