jump to home menu jump to vertical menu jump to content jump to footer
  

Bureau of State Payrolls

Payroll Function Contact List

Access Control For PYRL:
Vacant - 850-413-5483
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II:
Kristen Anderson - 850-413-5629
Backup: Cindy Terry - 850-413-3813
AWARDS, CASH:
Valda Henderson - 850-413-5793
Backup: Daphne Dennis - 850-413-5682
AWARDS, NON CASH (OBJECT CODE 4980):
Cynthia Murphy - 413-5558
Backup: Vacant - 850-413-5483
BACKPAY/SETTLEMENT AGREEMENTS:
Malaika Washington - 850-413-5413
Backup: Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Beneficiary Payments:
Valda Henderson - 850-413-5793
Backup: Daphne Dennis - 850-413-5682
Cancellations, Salary Warrants:
Vacant - 850-413-5483
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
Court Ordered Support:
Last names beginning A-G:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning H-P:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Backups:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning Q-Z:
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
DBFBP/DFSBP Memorandums:
Kristen Anderson - 850-413-5629
Backup: Cindy Terry - 850-413-3813
Debt Garnishments:
Last names beginning A-G:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning H-P:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Backups:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning Q-Z:
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Deferred Compensation Payments:
Daphne Dennis - 850-413-5682
Backup: Valda Henderson - 850-413-5793
DROP Leave Payments:
Pam Sidebottom - 850-413-5568
Backup: Alice Angulo - 850-413-5564
Earnings, Employee Records:
Fred Smith - 850-413-5732
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
Legislative Analysis:
Cindy Terry - 850-413-3813
Backup: John Bennett - 850-413-5513
Levies for Federal Taxes
Last names beginning A-G:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning H-P:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Backups:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning Q-Z:
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Miscellaneous Deduction Codes:
Janet Joiner - 850-413-5639
Backup: Jill Hough - 850-413-5494
New Payroll Program/Special Projects:
Cindy Terry - 850-413-3813
Backup: John Bennett - 850-413-5513
Non-Resident Aliens Taxation Questions:
Jane Brand - 850-413-5625
Backup: Bob Alvis - 850-413-5583
Non-Resident Aliens Vouchers:
Jane Brand - 850-413-5625
Backup: Bob Alvis - 850-413-5583
On-Demand Payroll System:
Pam Sidebottom - 850-413-5568
Backups:
Malaika Washington - 850-413-5413
Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Optional Annuity Program (OAP):
Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Backup: Pam Sidebottom - 850-413-5568
Optional Retirement Program (ORP):
Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Backup: Pam Sidebottom - 850-413-5568
Payroll Indicators-Adding/Deleting:
Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Backup: Alice Angulo - 850-413-5564
Payroll Preparation Manual Revisions:
Cindy Terry - 850-413-3813
Backup: Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Payroll Processing Questions:
Valda Henderson - 850-413-5793
Backups:
Daphne Dennis - 850-413-5682
Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Malaika Washington - 850-413-5413
PC Payment System:
Valda Henderson - 850-413-5793
Backups:
Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Daphne Dennis - 850-413-5682
RDS Reports:
Janet Joiner - 850-413-5639
Backup: Jill Hough - 850-413-5494
Requests for Manual Payments:
Malaika Washington - 850-413-5413
Backup: Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Retirement Adjustments Online:
Vacant - 850-413-5483
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
Salary Refunds, Current and Prior Year:
Vacant - 850-413-5483
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
Settlement/Backpay Agreements:
Malaika Washington - 850-413-5413
Backup: Sherry Carswell - 850-413-5597
Social Security Number Corrections:
Fred Smith - 850-413-5732
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
Student Loans, Federal Defaulted
Last names beginning A-G:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning H-P:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Backups:
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Last names beginning Q-Z:
Sarah Reilly - 850-413-5789
Backups:
Heather Matthews - 850-413-5765
Shannon Mayfield - 850-413-5673
Stephanie Nelson - 850-413-5647
Fax Number: 850-413-5897
Subpoena Duces Tecum:
Fred Smith - 850-413-5732
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
Systems:
Jill Hough - 850-413-5494
Backup: Charles Jones - 850-413-5457
Tax Questions-Withholding and FICA:
Kelly Hand - 850-413-5723
Backup: Jane Brand - 850-413-5625
Tuition Waiver Program:
Vacant - 850-413-5483
Backup: Cindy Terry - 850-413-3813
Vehicle Fringe Benefits:
Vacant - 850-413-5483
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
W-2 Duplicates for years prior to 2008:
Fred Smith - 850-413-5732
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
W-4's:
Fred Smith - 850-413-5732
Backup: Cynthia Murphy - 850-413-5558
BUREAU CHIEF:
John Bennett - 850-413-5513
FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATORS:
Employee Records - Jennifer Peddicord - 850-413-5613
Payroll Processing - Alice Angulo - 850-413-5564
Taxation/Reconciliation - Shelly Ford - 850-413-5676
BOSP FAX LINE:
850-413-5552
Direct Deposit/Electronic Funds Transfer Section:
The Direct Deposit/EFT Section is a function under the Bureau of Vendor Relations.
850-413-5517
www.myfloridacfo.com/aadir/direct_deposit_web/index.htm

BOSP STAFF

Name Phone Number Email Address
Alice Angulo 850-413-5564 alice.angulo@myfloridacfo.com
Bill Springer 850-413-5431 bill.springer@myfloridacfo.com
Bob Alvis 850-413-5583 bob.alvis@myfloridacfo.com
Charles Jones 850-413-5457 charles.jones@myfloridacfo.com
Cindy Terry 850-413-3813 cindy.terry@myfloridacfo.com
Cynthia Murphy 850-413-5558 cynthia.murphy@myfloridacfo.com
Daphne Dennis 850-413-5682 daphne.dennis@myfloridacfo.com
Fred Smith 850-413-5732 fred.smith@myfloridacfo.com
Gina Vericker 850-413-5786 gina.vericker@myfloridacfo.com
Heather Matthews 850-413-5765 heather.matthews@myfloridacfo.com
Jane Brand 850-413-5625 jane.brand@myfloridacfo.com
Janet Joiner 850-413-5639 janet.joiner@myfloridacfo.com
Jennifer Peddicord 850-413-5613 jennifer.peddicord@myfloridacfo.com
Jill Hough 850-413-5494 jill.hough@myfloridacfo.com
John Bennett 850-413-5513 john.bennett@myfloridacfo.com
Karen Barron 850-413-5716 karen.barron@myfloridacfo.com
Kelly Hand 850-413-5723 kelly.hand@myfloridacfo.com
Kristen Anderson 850-413-5629 kristen.anderson@myfloridacfo.com
Malaika Washington 850-413-5413 malaika.washington@myfloridacfo.com
Pam Sidebottom 850-413-5568 pamela.sidebottom@myfloridacfo.com
Sarah Reilly 850-413-5789 sarah.reilly@myfloridacfo.com
Shannon Mayfield 850-413-5673 shannon.mayfield@myfloridacfo.com
Shelly Ford 850-413-5676 shelly.ford@myfloridacfo.com
Sherry Carswell 850-413-5597 sherry.carswell@myfloridacfo.com
Stephanie Nelson 850-413-5647 stephanie.nelson@myfloridacfo.com
Steve Isted 850-413-5692 steve.isted@myfloridacfo.com
Tracy Peppers 850-413-5747 tracy.peppers@myfloridacfo.com
Valda Henderson 850-413-5793 valda.henderson@myfloridacfo.com