jump to home menu jump to vertical menu jump to content jump to footer
Office of the Inspector General
Inspector General Tom Kirwin

Contacts

For answers to questions about financial and insurance issues, please call our
consumer specialists at 1-877-693-5236.

For the Office of Inspector General, please call (850) 413-3112.

Email us atOIG@myfloridacfo.com .

Staff

Jeff Balser, Strategic Planning ConsultantJeff.Balser@MyFloridaCFO.com

Beverly Bonasorte, Consultant Beverly.Bonasorte@MyFloridaCFO.com

Sheryl Cosson, Administrative Asst. III Sheryl.Cosson@MyFloridaCFO.com

Leah Gardner, Audit DirectorLeah.Gardner@MyFloridaCFO.com

Melba Hawkins-Littles, Consultant Melba.Hawkins-Littles@MyFloridaCFO.com

Steve Hicken, Consultant Steve.Hicken@MyFloridaCFO.com

Tom Kirwin, Inspector General Tom.Kirwin@MyFloridaCFO.com

Gary Mendelson, Investigator Gary.Mendelson@MyFloridaCFO.com

Tonya Pryor, Auditor Tonya.Pryor@MyFloridaCFO.com

Brett Rayman, Strategic Planning Director Brett.Rayman@MyFloridaCFO.com

Mike Shoaf, Investigator Mike.Shoaf@MyFloridaCFO.com

George Thomas, Strategic Planning Consultant George.Thomas@MyFloridaCFO.com

Vacant Consultant Supervisor

Vacant Investigations Director