jump to home menu jump to vertical menu jump to content jump to footer

Division of Funeral, Cemetery & Consumer Services
Home of the Board of Funeral, Cemetery, and Consumer Services

The Division’s main reception phone number is 850-413-3039, and our phone staff will refer you to the correct staff member based on the subject matter of your call.

 HQs Staff

Updated 7-23-12

Doug Shropshire

Director

Doug.Shropshire@myfloridacfo.com

Anthony Miller

Assistant Director

Anthony.Miller@myfloridacfo.com

Karen Duehring

Investigation Manager

Karen.Duehring@myfloridacfo.com

Paul Rantuccio

Government Analyst II

Paul.Rantuccio@myfloridacfo.com

LaShonda Morris

Financial Specialist

LaShonda.Morris@myfloridacfo.com

Christine Moore

Financial Specialist

Christine.Moore@myfloridacfo.com

Jasmin Richardson

Financial Examiner/Analyst II

Jasmin.Richardson@myfloridacfo.com

LaTonya Bryant

Administrative Assistant III

LaTonya.Bryant@myfloridacfo.com

Crystal Grant

Administrative Assistant II

Crystal.Grant@myfloridacfo.com

Carmen Greathouse

OPS Clerk

Carmen.Greathouse@myfloridacfo.com

James Folker

OPS Clerk

James.Folker@myfloridacfo.com

Joshua Salter

OPS Clerk

Joshua.Salter@myfloridacfo.com

 

FIELD STAFF.  Our field examiners are primarily responsible for several counties. The majority of their time is spent onsite conducting inspections, examinations and investigations. It can be difficult to contact a field examiner directly. Consumers and licensees should direct their calls to Karen Duehring at (850) 413-3039. The Tallahassee office will assist on calls we can handle, and will notify a field examiner when required.