jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer
go image

Division Director

Tanner Holloman

Assistant Director

Andrew Sabolic


Workers' Compensation
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0318
Workers' Compensation Claims
(800) 342-1741
Workers' Compensation Exemption/ Compliance
(850) 413-1609

Bureau of Compliance

Mailing Address: 200 East Gaines Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-4228
Phone: (850) 413-1609
Fax: (850) 413-7848 or (850) 413-1984
Email: workers.compservice@myfloridacfo.com

Bureau Chief

  • Robin Delaney

Core Functions

  • Investigate employers to determine civil compliance with Chapter 440, Florida Statutes.
  • Enforce civil compliance when violations of Chapter 440, Florida Statutes are discovered.
  • Refer suspected violations of other agency laws (State and Federal) to proper agency.
  • Process exemption applications.
  • Maintain exemption database in CCAS (on-line Compliance database).
  • Maintain exemption application information/data and make it available to public via public records request.
  • Process workers' compensation coverage data received from leasing companies.
  • Maintain proof of coverage (POC) database for Florida.
  • Efficiently respond to inquiries with reliable information about Bureau and other agency processes.

Contact Information

Robin Delaney, Bureau Chief (850) 413-1609, Robin.Delaney@myfloridacfo.com
William Dorney, Investigation Manager
Western FL (District IA, District III, and District VII)
(850) 413-1825, William.Dorney@myfloridacfo.com
Robert Lambert, Investigation Manager
Eastern FL (District I, District II, District IV, and District V)
(904) 798-5870, Robert.Lambert@myfloridacfo.com
Lisa Payne, Manager, State-wide Exemption Process (850) 413-1609, Lisa.Payne@myfloridacfo.com
Terry Birch, Government Analyst I (850) 413-1815, Terry.Birch@myfloridacfo.com
Sheryle Birdsong, Educational Coordinator

Speaker Requests
(813) 221-6518, Sheryle.Birdsong@myfloridacfo.com
Mailing Address: Bureau of Compliance
200 East Gaines street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-4228
Greg Mills, Compliance Referrals (850) 413-1826, Gregory.Mills@myfloridacfo.com
Financial Accountability (penalty payments, online payments, etc.) Toll-free (866) 738-6297, WC_FAS@myfloridacfo.com
Central Office mailing address Bureau of Compliance
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-4228
District Office locations Go to the Compliance field office map

Florida Statutory References