jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer

Division Director

Julius Halas

Assistant Division Director

Melvin Stone


200 East Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0322

Bureau of Fire Standards and Training

at

The Florida State Fire College

11655 NW Gainesville Road

Ocala, Florida 34482-1486

FAX: 352-620-7247

 

Bureau Chief

Mike Tucker

mike.tucker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2829

 

Mary Ann Benson

maryann.benson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2815

 

 


Standards Section

FireCollegeStandards@MyFloridaCFO.com

 

Mark Harper

Supervisor

 

mark.harper@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2858

 

Anita Pringle

anita.pringle@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2837

 

Mike Blum

michael.blum@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2824

 

Tom Cole

thomas.cole@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3725

 

Ed Crelin

ed.crelin@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3709

 

Tuffy Dixon

tuffy.dixon@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2800 x.3

 

WIlliam (Bud) Elliott

william.elliott@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2894

 

Heather Labrecque

heather.labrecque@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2810

 

Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2812

 

Terry A. McElroy

terry.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2845

 

Wayland Schulz

wayland.schulz@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2828

 

Carol Smith

carol.smith@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2889

 

Nancy Sowards

nancy.sowards@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2841

 

Chris Trubelhorn

chris.trubelhorn@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2828

 


 

Safety Section

 

Susan Schell

Safety Program Manager

 

susan.schell@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2836

 

Judi Aamland

judi.aamland@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2819

 

Charles Chapman

charles.chapman@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2881

 

Tuffy Dixon

tuffy.dixon@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2880

 

Paul Sumner

paul.sumner@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3700

 


State Volunteer Coordinator

 

Charlie Frank

charlie.frank@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2808

 

Assistant Superintendent

 


 

Receptionist

Tanya Barton

tanya.barton@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2879

 


Training Section

FireCollegeTraining@MyFloridacfo.com

(352) 369-2822

 

Dr. Barbara Klingensmith

Supervisor

 

barbara.klingensmith@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2838

 

Huldah Comrie

Government Analyst I

huldah.comrie@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2846

 

Sam Edwards

sam.edwards@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2844

 

Mike Swartz

mike.swartz@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2856

 

Bill Yonce

bill.yonce@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2876

 


Student Services / Registrar

 

Regina Saueracker

Supervisor

 

regina.saueracker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2854

 

Angie Cain

angie.cain@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2818

 

Tricia Liner

tricia.liner@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2820

 

Michelle Mattson

michelle.mattson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2831

 


 

Fire College Maintenance

 

John Holloway

john.holloway@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2823

 

Steve Brinker

stephen.brinker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2825

 

Genie Jannise

genie.jannise@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2803

 

Jody Schwaite

jody.schwaite@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2857

 

Renee Willis

renee.willis@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2835

 


 

Distributed Computer Systems Analyst

 

Edna Tyler

edna.tyler@myfloridacfo.com

(352) 369-2842 

 


NFA State Training Coordinator

 

Patrick Giacobbe

nfa.training@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809

 


Academic Instructor

 

Patrick Giacobbe

patrick.giacobbe@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809