jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer
go image
design placeholder only

Bureau of Fire Standards and Training

at

The Florida State Fire College

11655 NW Gainesville Road

Ocala, Florida 34482-1486

 

Bureau Chief

Barry Baker

barry.baker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2800

 

Mary Ann Benson

maryann.benson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2815

 


Standards Section

 

Dennis Hackett

dennis.hackett@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2858

 

Tom Cole

thomas.cole@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3725

 

Ed Crelin

ed.crelin@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3709

 

Tuffy Dixon

tuffy.dixon@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2800 x.3

 

Todd Garfalo

todd.garfalo@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3701

 

Heather Labrecque

heather.labrecque@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2816

 

Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2812

 

Terry A. McElroy

terry.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2845

 

Anita Pringle

anita.pringle@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2837

 

Nancy Sowards

nancy.sowards@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2841

 

Scott Stites

robert.garmon@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2832

 

Chris Trubelhorn

chris.trubelhorn@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2828

 

Wayland Schulz

wayland.schulz@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2832

 


 

Safety Section

 

Mike Tucker

mike.tucker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2836

 

Judi Aamland

judi.aamland@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2819

 

Charles Chapman

charles.chapman@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2881

 

Tuffy Dixon

tuffy.dixon@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2880

 

Nat Ippolito

nat.ippolito@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2894

 

Paul Sumner

paul.sumner@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3700

 


 

Assistant Superintendant

Chief Bill Wentlandt

bill.wentlandt@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2800

 


Training Section

 

Susan Schell

susan.schell@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2822

 

Sam Edwards

sam.edwards@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2844

 

Henry Sheffield

henry.sheffield@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2838

 

 


Student Services / Registrar

 

Regina Saueracker

regina.saueracker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2854

 

Tanya Barton

tanya.barton@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2879

 

Angie Cain

angie.cain@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2818

 

Tricia Liner

tricia.liner@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2820

 

Michelle Mattson

michelle.mattson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2831

 


 

Fire College Maintenance

 

John Holloway

john.holloway@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2823

 

Steve Brinker

stephen.brinker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2825

 

Genie Jannise

genie.jannise@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2803

 

Jody Schwaite

jody.schwaite@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2857

 

Renee Willis

renee.willis@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2835

 


 

Distributed Computer Systems Analyst

 

Steve Harrett

steven.harrett@myfloridacfo.com

(352) 369-2842 

(850) 544-4702 (Cell)

 


NFA State Training Coordinator

 

Patrick Giacobbe

nfa.training@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809

 


Academic Instructor

 

Patrick Giacobbe

patrick.giacobbe@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809