jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer
Bureau of Fire and Arson Investigations
go image
design placeholder only

Headquarters

Bureau Chief Joseph Steadman
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
Joseph.steadman@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-3173


District One
Major Mark Trammell
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
Mark.Trammell@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-3173


Northwest Region
Captain Kevin Fiedor
610 E. Burgess Road
Pensacola, FL 32504
Kevin.fiedor@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 453-7803


North Region
Captain Thomas Bosco
Alexander Building, Suite 220
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Thomas.Bosco@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-3900


Northeast Region
Captain Phil Roman
921 North Davis Street
Building B, Suite 280
Jacksonville, FL 32290
phil.roman@myfloridacfo.com
(904) 798-5804

District Two
Major Brandon Ball
1750 Longleaf Boulevard, Suite 7
Lake Wales, Florida 33859
Brandon.ball@myfloridacfo.com
(863) 679-4185


North Central Region
Captain Jason Herrman
400 West Robinson Street, Suite N402
Orlando, FL 32801
JasonHerrman@myfloridacfo.com
(407) 316-4790


South Central Region
Captain Tammy White
8600 Hidden River Pkwy, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33637
tammy.white@myfloridacfo.com
(813) 972-8604


South Region
Captain Ross Holt
6851 W. Sunrise Blvd Suite 1
Plantation, FL 33313
ross.holt@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3704


Special Operations Unit
Captain Janet E. Hartman
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
Janet.hartman@myfloridacfo.com (850) 413-3904

District Office Map