jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer
go image
design placeholder only

Contact Us

Main Phone Number: 850-413-3039

Toll Free in Florida: 800-323-2627

You will be referred to the correct staff member based on the subject matter of your call.

If you want to email us and do not know who to email, you may email the Division Director’s Assistant, LaTonya Bryant, and she will forward your email to the appropriate staffer for response. Her email address is: “LaTonya.Bryant@myfloridacfo.com."

Headquarters Staff

Updated 10-9-14

Doug Shropshire Director Doug.Shropshire@myfloridacfo.com
Ellen Simon Assistant Director Ellen.Simon@myfloridacfo.com
Paul Rantuccio Government Analyst Paul.Rantuccio@myfloridacfo.com
LaShonda Morris Financial Specialist LaShonda.Morris@myfloridacfo.com
Christine Moore Financial Specialist Christine.Moore@myfloridacfo.com
Jasmin Richardson Financial Examiner/Analyst II Jasmin.Richardson@myfloridacfo.com
Diana Miller Financial Examiner/Analyst I Diana.Miller@myfloridacfo.com
LaTonya Bryant Administrative Assistant III LaTonya.Bryant@myfloridacfo.com
Crystal Grant Administrative Assistant II Crystal.Grant@myfloridacfo.com
Carmen Greathouse OPS Clerk Carmen.Greathouse@myfloridacfo.com
Tom Denmark OPS Clerk Tom.Denmark@myfloridacfo.com

 

 

 

For a detailed listing of each staffers’ expertise and other instructions on contacting our staff, please click here:

Who to Call